Download Google Play Store APK Free for Android Mobile

Download Google Play Store for Android

Google Play Store or Play Store is the application giving access to the official Google store. It provides access to millions of applications and games, as well as other content such as as movies and series, music titles, books and magazines, etc.

Download Google Play Store APK for Free

The installation of Google Play Store is only for Android users. The app is preinstalled on Android, but can be updated manually to get a new version. So they can download applications or other free content and buy whatever they want.

 Download Play Store APK

Use the button above to download Google Play Store. Start installing the APK file. Once the installation is complete, launch the Google Play Store and go directly to the contents of the Google store on your smartphone or tablet.

Download Google Play Store

It is the equivalent ofApp Store, the official Apple store. To fully use Google Play Store, you must sign in with your google account. Connection is possible on any Web browser or through the app itself, Play Store.

Content offered in the Play Store

Google Play Store is known for the millions of Android apps it hosts, but there are several other types of content there. You will find beauty apps, communication, art, music, sport, etc.

Each application is described with an overview of its features and rated (1 to 5 stars) with the number of its downloads displayed. By downloading an application, Play Store automatically takes care of its installation on your Android system.

Movies in Play Store

Play Store also has books (along with audiobooks) that you can buy to read or listen to. You will find music and video content to view from any device, thanks to the application Google TV (Formerly Movies & TV).

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Total
1
Share

Télécharger Google Play Store APK gratuit pour mobile Android

Google Play Store ou Play Store est l’application donnant accès à la boutique officielle de Google. Elle permet d’accéder à des millions d’applications et jeux, ainsi que d’autres contenus tels que des films et séries, titres musicaux, livres et magazines, etc.

Télécharger Google Play Store APK gratuitement

L’installation de Google Play Store ne concerne que les utilisateurs d’Android. L’application est préinstallée sur Android, mais peut être mise à jour manuellement pour obtenir une nouvelle version. Ainsi ils pourront télécharger des applications ou d’autres contenus gratuits et en acheter ceux de leurs choix.

 Télécharger Play Store APK

Utilisez le bouton ci-dessus pour télécharger Google Play Store. Lancez l’installation du fichier APK. Une fois l’installation terminée, lancez Google Play Store et accédez directement aux contenus du store de Google sur votre smartphone ou tablette.

Télécharger Google Play Store

Il est l’équivalent d’App Store, la boutique officielle d’Apple. Pour utiliser pleinement Google Play Store, vous devez vous y connecter avec votre compte Google. La connexion est possible sur n’importe quel navigateur web ou via l’application même, Play Store.

Contenus proposés dans Play Store

Google Play Store est connu pour des millions d’applications Android qu’il héberge, mais on y trouve plusieurs autres types de contenus. Vous y trouverez des applications de beauté, de communication, d’art, de musique, de sport, etc.

Chaque application est décrite avec un aperçu sur ses fonctionnalités et notée (1 à 5 étoiles) avec le nombre de ses téléchargements affiché. En téléchargeant une application, Play Store s’occupe automatiquement de son installation sur votre système Android.

Films dans Play Store

Play Store propose aussi des livres (avec des livres audio) que vous pouvez acheter pour lire ou écouter. Vous y trouverez des musiques et contenus vidéo à visualiser depuis n’importe quel appareil, grâce à l’application Google TV (anciennement Films & TV).

Partagez l'article
0 Commentaires
Commentaires en ligne
Afficher tous les commentaires