Download IDM 2022, Internet Download Manager for Windows

Download Internet Download Manager

Internet Download Manager, IDM, is one such tool to speed up the download process. It optimizes the speed of different downloads launched, and manages them through a single interface. It is an efficient download manager, usable on Windows and compatible with almost all web browsers.

Internet Download Manager

During the downloading process, it dynamically segments the downloaded files to achieve the best possible acceleration performance. Internet Download Manager can currently only be run on the Windows operating system.

However, it offers extensions compatible with most web browsers. It can be integrated with Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, MS Edge, Opera, Safari, Internet Explorer, AOL, MSN, Maxthon and all other popular browsers.

Enabling the extension is required to support downloads through the web browser. Once integrated into the browser and activated, Internet Download Manager will automatically detect the presence of one or more videos on each of your pages and suggest downloading. This also applies to audio files.

Download IDM

Multiline, Internet Download Manager also includes a task planner. It can connect to the internet at a set time and start scheduled downloads. When finished, it can log out and shut down your computer. IDM is free, for 30 days of use.

In addition to the planner, it offers many other options including the one allowing to download all or part of a website (grab) as well as a download speed limiter. It allows you to set the speed at which you want a download to take place.

IDM in Dark Mode

Its interface is customizable. You can choose which buttons, which columns to display on the main window and in which order. It also offers a dark mode that can be activated manually or automatically, if your Windows is in dark mode.

1 comment
  1. I downloaded and installed Internet Download Manager and it works great! I was a little worried about the compatibility issues, but they all worked out. Thanks for the great software!

Leave comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Total
0
Share

Télécharger IDM 2021, Internet Download Manager pour Windows

Internet Download Manager, IDM, fait partie de ces outils permettant d’accélérer le processus de téléchargement. Il permet d’optimiser la vitesse de différents téléchargements lancés, et de les gérer à travers une seule interface. C’est un gestionnaire de téléchargement efficace, utilisable sur Windows et compatible avec presque tous les navigateurs web.

Internet Download Manager

Pendant le processus de téléchargement, il segmente dynamiquement les fichiers téléchargés pour obtenir les meilleures performances d’accélération possibles. Internet Download Manager ne peut, actuellement, être exécuté que sur le système d’exploitation Windows.

Cependant, il propose des extensions compatibles avec la plupart de navigateurs web. Il peut être intégré à Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, MS Edge, Opera, Safari, Internet Explorer, AOL, MSN, Maxthon et tous les autres navigateurs populaires.

L’activation de l’extension est nécessaire pour la prise en charge des téléchargements à travers le navigateur web. Une fois intégré au navigateur et activé, Internet Download Manager détectera automatiquement la présence d’une ou de plusieurs vidéos sur chacune de vos pages et proposera le téléchargement. Cela vaut aussi pour les fichiers audio.

Télécharger IDM

Multiligne, Internet Download Manager intègre aussi un planificateur de tâches. Il peut se connecter à internet à une heure définie et lancer des téléchargements planifiés. Une fois terminé, il peut se déconnecter et éteindre votre ordinateur. IDM est gratuit, pour 30 jours d’utilisation.

Outre le planificateur, il propose de nombreuses autres options dont celle permettant de télécharger tout ou partie d’un site web (grab) ainsi qu’un limitateur de vitesse de téléchargement. Il permet de définir la vitesse à laquelle vous souhaitez qu’un téléchargement s’effectue.

IDM en Mode Sombre

Son interface est personnalisable. Vous pouvez choisir quels boutons, quelles colonnes afficher sur la fenêtre principale et dans quel ordre. Il propose aussi un mode sombre activable manuellement ou automatiquement, si votre Windows est en mode sombre.

Partagez l'article
0 Commentaires
Commentaires en ligne
Afficher tous les commentaires